Office of Development

The Office of Development at North Carolina A&T works in concert with the university’s colleges, schools and divisions to create and maintain relationships that support and advance the university’s overall mission and to realize its strategic goals and objectives. We seek opportunities to raise funds through individuals, corporations and foundations to meet the needs of all academic programs and student scholarships, and the Aggie Athletic Foundation brings major support to athletics through direct funding and corporate sponsorship.

Giving Opportunities 

Ways to Give

Online Giving

Contact Us
Office of Development
North Carolina A&T State University
Dowdy Building, Suite 400
1601 E. Market St.
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-334-7600
Fax 336-334-7094

Ralisha Mercer
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development
rmmercer@ncat.edu

Joscelyne Brazile
Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor Major Gifts and Annual Giving
Director of Corporate and Foundation Engagement
jmbrazile@ncat.edu

Bridgett Williams
Interim Director of Annual Giving
Director of Development, College of Science and Technology
bhwilliams@ncat.edu

Kry-Sheena Stevens
Assistant Director of Annual & Leadership Giving
kistevens@ncat.edu

Tamisha Keith
Director of Gift Planning
tikeith@ncat.edu

Kimberly Davis
Director of Development, College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
kmdavis9@ncat.edu

Matthew Evans
Director of Development, Willie A. Deese College of Business and Economics
moevans@ncat.edu

Chere Flowers
Director of Development, John R. and Kathy R. Hairston College of Health and Human Sciences
crflowers@ncat.edu

Frank Smith
Director of Development, College of Education
fqsmith@ncat.edu

Tamera Ziglar
Director of Development, College of Engineering
ttziglar@ncat.edu

Shamika Pyfrom
Associate AD for Development/Executive Director of the Aggie Athletic Foundation
spyfrom@ncat.edu

Wanda Woods
Development Associate
wlwoods@ncat.edu

Tenisha Stewart
Development Assistant
tstewart4@ncat.edu