External Advisory Board

Mr. Geoff Foster
President and CEO
CORE Technology Molding Corporation 
Greensboro, North Carolina

Mr. Robert Kestler
Science & Technology Lead (AIR-4.0)
Fleet Readiness Center East (NAVAIR) 
ONR Office of Research and Technology Applications (ORTA) Rep. 
Greenville, North Carolina  

Ms. Tonya McNair
Director, Programmatic Strategic Integration 
National Aeronautics and Space Administration 
Washington, District of Columbia

Dr. Eric Jones
Chief, Materials State Awareness Branch
Air Force Research Laboratory
Wright Patterson Air Force Base 
Dayton, Ohio 

Ms. Chanel Helper-Horton  
Director of Manufacturing 
Thales Defense & Security, Inc. 
Clarksburg, Maryland 

Ms. Aquaris Anderson   
Business and Strategy Manager 
Finance and Operations 
International Business Machines (IBM) 
Durham, North Carolina

Mr. Luong Nguyen   
Corporate Manager, ISE & Continuous Improvement Global Operations  
Hanesbrands Inc.
Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Dr. John Hardin 
Executive Director 
Office of Science, Technology & Innovation
North Carolina Department of Commerce 
Raleigh, North Carolina

Mr. Richard Earl Moore Jr. 
Sr. Engineering Project Manager 
Molson Coors, LLC 
Chicago, Illinois

Mr. Kevin F. Jones 
Director, Manufacturing Sciences 
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina

Mr. Brian Best
Director, Information Technology
Micron Technology, Inc.
Manassas, Virginia